276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Final Offer: the Sunday Times bestselling second chance romance - Meet the new Dreamland billionaire... (Dreamland Billionaires)

£4.995£9.99Clearance
ZTS2023's avatar
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023
82
63

About this deal

Are you excited about the release of Final Offer? Do you have a favorite book of hers? Be sure to let us know in the comments. I was excited to read Final Offer, having enjoyed the previous books in the Dreamland series. I particularly liked the best friends to lovers to enemies to lovers trope, but I must have missed the fact that Cal was an alcoholic in the other books. To me, there is something so comforting about these books. Even though most of the series follows some harder topics and characters dealing with hard truths, the romances are great and the cast of characters is lovable. That’s why when I was given the opportunity to talk to Lauren, I couldn’t say no. Lauren Asher: I grew up in Florida, so visiting theme parks with family during holiday breaks was always a fun idea. While I’m a fan of Disney World, as I got older, I ended up really loving Islands of Adventure because of the rides. In Lambda Award finalist Chana Porter’s highly anticipated new novel, an aspiring chef, a cyberthief, and a kitchen maid each break free of a society that wants to constrain them.

Clare thought that by now she would have her life figured out. Instead, she's living with her parents, working a job she hates and has absolutely no idea what she wants to do with the rest of her life. Perfect for fans of Things We Never Got Over by Lucy Score and It Happened One Summer by Tessa Bailey.

Overview

Final Offer doesn’t feel like a conclusion to a series. It feels a like a middle book. When the book eventually did conclude, it was underwhelming. However, the romance does shine with outstanding and memorable moments with Cal and Alana. Those moments are sparse and mixed between drawn out events. Romance Billionaire Romance Erotic Young Adult Crime Fantasy Vampires Science Fiction Thriller Horror Classics Suspense

Do let me know in the comments section if you guys want a detailed review on the above books as well. I will see you in another article. Until then, take care!

Do you like sneak peeks, exclusive content, and book chats?

If you’re getting excited about Final Offer or just want to know more about Lauren Asher, then our Q&A is exactly the treat you need before Final Offer comes out. Lauren Asher talks about Final Offer, inspiration, and more in our interview. Lauren Asher: I am excited to be working on a new series that will be a part of the Dreamland/ Dirty Air universe. Thank you to Little Brown Book Group UK and NetGalley for providing me with an e-arc of Final Offer by Lauren Asher in exchange for an honest review. Culturess: Last but certainly not least, I have to ask if you have anything on the horizon. Any new series you’re working on that you can tease us with? Once again, I’d like to thank Lauren Asher for sitting down with me. As someone who has read Final Offer, I will say that this is easily the best book of hers yet. You’ll have to wait until Tuesday to find out my thoughts on the final Dreamland Billionaires book, though.

Always having an imaginative streak, Lauren Asher would focus on her love of reading and writing from a very early age. This passion of hers would develop over time, allowing her to essentially become the full-time novelist she’d always wanted to become. Refining and honing her craft throughout the intervening years, she’d come to establish her own unique voice with its distinct style and tone. Book Three of the interconnected-standalone Dreamland Billionaire series by Tiktok Sensation, Lauren Asher is finally here! Knowing the genre well, Asher has a lot of fun with it, giving the audience exactly what they were hoping for with it. That’s not to say there aren’t plenty of unique surprises of its own, too, as she gives it her own spin with her own voice. The two central characters themselves feel very distinct as well, with the audience rooting for them both the whole way. Culturess: The Dreamland Billionaires series follows the three Kane brothers who are dealing with a challenge. While I won’t spoil Cal’s request in Final Offer, how did you come up with such a genius idea? Final Offer by Lauren Asher is the much anticipated third and final book in the Dreamland Billionaires series. We’ve already read Rowan and Declan’s story in The Fine Print and Terms & Conditions, now it’s time for Cal’s.An author of romance novels, Lauren Asher is well-regarded for writing emotional and engaging stories that really draw the reader in. Filling her books with angst and steam, she immerses her audience in her richly interwoven worlds that instantly grab the reader. Imaginative and compelling on every level, she perfectly understands her audience, knowing just where she wants to take them. This approach of hers has seen her become enormously successful worldwide, reaching a variety of different readers both nationally and internationally. Lauren Asher: I always knew I wanted Cal and Lana to reunite, but the idea of how wasn’t decided upon until I got around to writing his story. Originally, I was headed in the direction of another office romance but a last-minute idea I bounced off my mom turned it into the small-town romance. Any issues with the book list you are seeing? Or is there an author or series we don’t have? Let me know!

Asda Great Deal

Free UK shipping. 15 day free returns.
Community Updates
*So you can easily identify outgoing links on our site, we've marked them with an "*" symbol. Links on our site are monetised, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.
New Comment